TOURIST, ECOLOGICAL AND EDUCATIONAL CENTER

Cottages BETWEEN PERPIGNAN, ARGELÈS & AMÉLIE-LES BAINS

Cottage 1 : The Nest

Semi-detached Holiday Home on the ground floor, 67 m² for 4 or 6 people, with dining room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, walk-in shower in bathroom, WC, private terrace, wifi, parking and shared pool.

Cottage 2 : The Tower

1st floor apartment, 61 m² for 2 or 4 people, with dining room, kitchen, 1 bedroom, shower in bathroom, WC, small balcony sea view, wifi, parking and shared pool.

Meeting room

Meeting room on the ground floor, 40 m² for 15-20 people with kitchen, shower and WC, private terrace, wifi, parking and shared pool ; for rent ouside school holidays or all the cottages.

All the Domain

All large Farmhouse of 357 m² for 15 people to sleep, with 4 dining rooms and kitchens, 8 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and showers with WC, 3 several private terraces, wifi, parking and a large swimming pool.

Come spend a pleasant stay in our ecological, touristic and educational center in Banyuls Dels Aspres, near Perpignan in the Pyrenees Orientales, in one of our cottages on our estate of 2 hectares of wooded grounds with salt pool, Nordic bath , solar panels, outdoor games, etc.

On the edge of a picturesque village in the Catalan country, perched on a small hill, lies the Mas Natura, an old wine farm that became an arboreal and breeding farm is located in the countryside, not far from the Canigou Massif, between forest, sea and mountains, and with many cultural, festive, well-being, fun and sports activities on-site or nearby.

We will also invite you to discover some artisanal, organic, ethical products resulting from fair and/or regional trade; as well as upcoming ecological and educational training for individuals, both children and adults, and professionals or volunteers, associations, communities or companies.

So, make a reservation for your cottage(s) now !

Centre touristique, écologique & pédagogique

Location gîtes entre Perpignan, Argelès & Amélie-Les bains

Gîte 1 : Le Nid

Maison mitoyenne en RdJ avec accès indépendant : T3 de 67 m² pour 4 à 6 personnes avec salle à manger, cuisine équipée, 2 chambres, salle de douche à l’italienne, WC séparé, terrasse privée, Wifi, parking et piscine commune.

Gîte 2 : La Tour

Appartement au 1er étage avec escalier privé : T2 de 61 m² pour 2 à 4 personnes avec salle à manger, cuisine équipée, 1 chambre, salle de douche avec WC, balcon vue sur mer et montagne, Wifi, parking et piscine commune.

Salle de réunion

Salle au RdC de 40 m² (8 x 5 m) pour 15 à 20 personnes avec cuisine, 1 chambre, salle de douche avec WC, terrasse privée, Wifi, parking et piscine commune ; à louer hors vacances ou avec les gîtes pour stages, séminaires, etc.

Tout le Domaine

Le Mas en entier : T12 de 357 m² pour couchage de 15 personnes environ, 4 salons-salles à manger et cuisines, 8 chambres, 4 salles de bain ou douches avec WC, 3 terrasses privées, Wifi, parking et grande piscine.

Venez passer un séjour agréable dans un de nos gîtes sur notre domaine écologique de 2 hectares sur terrains arborés avec piscine aux sels et centre d’hébergement touristique et pédagogique à Banyuls Dels Aspres, près de Perpignan dans les Pyrénées Orientales.

Au bord d’un village pittoresque du pays Catalan, perché sur une petite butte, se situe le Mas Natura, un ancien domaine viticole puis arboricole et d’élevage en pleine nature, non loin du Massif du Canigou, entre forêt, mer et montagnes, et avec sur place ou aux alentours beaucoup activités culturelles, festives, bien-être, ludiques et sportives.

Nous vous proposerons également de découvrir certains produits artisanaux, bio, éthiques car issus du commerce équitable et/ou régional ; ainsi que prochainement des formations écologiques et pédagogiques pour les particuliers, enfants comme adultes, et les professionnels ou bénévoles, associations, collectivités ou entreprises.

Alors réserver un de nos gîtes dès à présent !